Sermons

itunes

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons(15)

The Fountain of Living Water
John 4:1-19 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Rev. Jake Bennett on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Impossible Mission Force
John 6:5-7 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Gary Waldecker on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Biblical Doctrine Of The Evangelical Obedience Of The Believer
Philippians 2:12-13 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Bill Higgins on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Waiting For?
John 11:53-12:2 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Mr. Chris Gregory on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Counting the Cost
John 11:45-54 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Mr. Chris Gregory on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The King
John 11:55-12:19 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. J. Render Caines on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer: Eternal Life
John 17:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. J. Render Caines on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer: Glorify Your Son
John 17:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. J. Render Caines on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Prayer: The Hour Has Come
John 17:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Dr. J. Render Caines on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What A Friend
John 11:28-44 (Part of the Sunday Worship series).
Preached by Mr. Chris Gregory on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).